PAY ONLINE 231-723-6283

Home / Agents


Agents

With over 150 years of combined insurance experience, the dedicated team at the Boyer Insurance Agency are your local insurance experts in the areas of Home, Business, Auto, Life and Health. Contact any one of our agents below and they would be happy to answer any questions you may have about your personal or business insurance needs.

MANISTEE AGENTS : Contact the Manistee office to speak with an agent - 231.723.6283

Robin L. Hogan,
President, CIC

Agent

Email: robinh@boyeragency.com
Started in 1975

Jon R. Raatz,
Vice President, CIC

Agent

Email: jonr@boyeragency.com
Started in 1981

Kimberly R. Helminski, Secretary/Treasurer, CISR
Agent

Email: kimh@boyeragency.com
Started in 1992

Joel Siegel
Agent
Life & Health Sales

Email: joels@boyeragency.com
Started in 2013

Mary J. Totch, CISR
Agent

Email: mjtotch@boyeragency.com
Started in 2003

Beverly J. Witucki, CISR
Agent

Email: bevd@boyeragency.com
Started in 2001

Jennifer Sutliffe
Agent

Email: jennifers@boyeragency.com
Started in 2009

Brenda Tiefenthal
Customer Service Representative

Email: brendat@boyeragency.com
Started in 2002

Melissa S. Mrozik
Customer Service
Representative

Email: missym@boyeragency.com
Started in 1986

 

BALDWIN AGENTS : Contact the Baldwin office to speak with an agent - 231.745.9770

Jason K. Lloyd,
Vice President
Agent

Email: jasonl@boyeragency.com
Started in 1997

Ellen Shea
Agent

Email: ellens@boyeragency.com
Started in 2010

Marsha Lowe
Agent

Email: marshal@boyeragency.com
Started in 2009